2024年5月18日

Perfume. Perfume... Aroma.

Being wrapped in a soft fabric. Hot baths with scented oils. Exhaustion.

2024年5月2日

"You are only void if you think you are void"

What a lovely day. Bless this day. Universal light and love. I showered this evening thinking about the power of nature, the power of forgiveness, the power of love. There is so much content out there that harks upon you to stop being so nice to others, the news tells you what will happen, how you should feel. Others tell you how you should feel. Who are they to be the authority, or author, of your life? You create your life through the power and speed of thought, affirmation, manifestion, and the imagination. Dreams too, are equally powerful. They show your mind responding.

Conscious is male, and subconscious is female. Like a loving, married couple.

Disease. Dis-ease. Think, think, oh my! I have a chronic condition, and disease results from fear and negative energies. My past life, was I full of fear or surrounded by imposing forces, a negative energy? Today, I do not just feel shackles are released, they are. My heart was feeling tight and bound by a horrific sentence someone told me the other day, but with new knowledge and understanding, it is like my heart is blooming with absolute joy. Yes, forgiveness! Even forgiving those who your previous self thought was evil. When you consume yourself with this emotion, oh, this person said this, oh this, the past - - No. Live, live, live, love, in this present moment. Forgive and even bless them . Forever changing, upgrading and evolving. This matrix is a mirror of yourself. It is almost unexplainable. I feel my body radiating with love and light moreso than ever before. The godhead, the infinite soul, the beloved spirit, who, if you did not know, adores and loves you, is here within your very core. Army of angels, spirit guides, and ancient energy. Channelling. Yes, oh yes! To feel this pleasure.

2024年4月28日

Dreams of deja vu. Deja vu inside of a dream?
Walked into an area. A box. A man was writing script on vertical tapestries. It looked like tatami mats taken apart.

Black ink. I was astounded. A strange feeling.
He looked at me ... this certain look. Why are you surprised? You have been here before.

You have been here before.

On another note. Have been obsessed with perfumes.

Back to Boudoir